Amanda Tiebert Collman
Amanda Tiebert Collman
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
acollman@robbins-schwartz.com
Caroline A. Roselli
Caroline A. Roselli
Partner, Chicago Office and Rockford Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
croselli@robbins-schwartz.com
Catherine R. Locallo
Catherine R. Locallo
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
clocallo@robbins-schwartz.com
David J. Freeman
David J. Freeman
Partner, Bolingbrook Office
ph: 630.929.3639
fax:630.783.3231
dfreeman@robbins-schwartz.com
Dennis L. Weedman
Dennis L. Weedman
Partner, Collinsville Office
ph: 618.343.3540
fax:618.343.3546
dweedman@robbins-schwartz.com
Emily P. Bothfeld
Emily P. Bothfeld
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
ebothfeld@robbins-schwartz.com
Eugene J. Hanses, Jr.
Eugene J. Hanses, Jr.
Partner, Collinsville Office
ph: 618.343.3540
fax:618.343.3546
ehanses@robbins-schwartz.com
Frank B. Garrett III
Frank B. Garrett III
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
fgarrett@robbins-schwartz.com
Frederic S. Lane
Frederic S. Lane
Of Counsel, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
flane@robbins-schwartz.com
George A. Marchetti
Of Counsel, Bolingbrook Office
ph: 630.929.3639
fax:630.783.3231
gmarchetti@robbins-schwartz.com
Guy C. Hall
Guy C. Hall
Partner, Champaign Office
ph: 217.363.3040
fax:217.356.3548
ghall@robbins-schwartz.com
Heidi A. Katz
Heidi A. Katz
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
hkatz@robbins-schwartz.com
Howard A. Metz
Howard A. Metz
Partner, Chicago Office and Rockford Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
hmetz@robbins-schwartz.com
James S. Boan
James S. Boan
Partner, Bolingbrook Office
ph: 630.929.3639
fax:312.332.7768
jboan@robbins-schwartz.com
Jennifer L.  Jones
Jennifer L. Jones
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
jjones@robbins-schwartz.com
Jeremy D. Duffy
Jeremy D. Duffy
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
jduffy@robbins-schwartz.com
John R.  Eagan
John R. Eagan
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
jeagan@robbins-schwartz.com
Joseph J. Perkoski, Managing Partner
Joseph J. Perkoski, Managing Partner
Managing Partner, Chicago Office and Rockford Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
jperkoski@robbins-schwartz.com
Katelin J. Eastman
Katelin J. Eastman
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
keastman@robbins-schwartz.com
Kathleen Elliott
Kathleen Elliott
Of Counsel, Bolingbrook Office
ph: 815.722.6560
fax:815.722.0450
kelliott@robbins-schwartz.com
Kenneth M. Florey
Kenneth M. Florey
Partner, Chicago Office and Bolingbrook Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
kflorey@robbins-schwartz.com
Laura M. Sinars
Laura M. Sinars
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
lsinars@robbins-schwartz.com
M. Elysia Baker
M. Elysia Baker
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
ebaker@robbins-schwartz.com
M. Neal Smith, Jr.
M. Neal Smith, Jr.
Associate, Bolingbrook Office and Rockford Office
ph: 815.722.6560
fax:815.722.0450
nsmith@robbins-schwartz.com
Matthew J. Gardner
Matthew J. Gardner
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
mgardner@robbins-schwartz.com
Melinda J. Wetzel
Melinda J. Wetzel
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
mwetzel@robbins-schwartz.com
Michael A. Albert
Michael A. Albert
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
malbert@robbins-schwartz.com
Michelle L. Weber
Michelle L. Weber
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
mweber@robbins-schwartz.com
Nicole L. Karas
Nicole L. Karas
Senior Counsel, Bolingbrook Office
ph: 630.929.3639
fax:630.783.3231
nkaras@robbins-schwartz.com
Nikoleta Lamprinakos
Nikoleta Lamprinakos
Senior Counsel, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
nlamprinakos@robbins-schwartz.com
Philip H. Gerner III
Philip H. Gerner III
Partner, Chicago Office and Rockford Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
pgerner@robbins-schwartz.com
Robert E. Riley
Robert E. Riley
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
rriley@robbins-schwartz.com
Samuel B. Cavnar
Samuel B. Cavnar
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
scavnar@robbins-schwartz.com
Scott L. Ginsburg
Scott L. Ginsburg
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
sginsburg@robbins-schwartz.com
Sean C. Brogan
Sean C. Brogan
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
sbrogan@robbins-schwartz.com
Stephen R. Miller
Stephen R. Miller
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
smiller@robbins-schwartz.com
Steven B.  Adams
Steven B. Adams
Partner, Chicago Office
ph: 312.332.7760
fax:312.332.7768
sadams@robbins-schwartz.com
Susan E. Nicholas
Susan E. Nicholas
Associate, Champaign Office
ph: 217.363.3040
fax:815.722.0450
snicholas@robbins-schwartz.com
Susan W. Glover
Susan W. Glover
Senior Counsel, Bolingbrook Office
ph: 815.722.6560
fax:815.722.0450
sglover@robbins-schwartz.com
Todd K. Hayden
Todd K. Hayden
Partner, Bolingbrook Office
ph: 815.722.6560
fax:815.722.0450
thayden@robbins-schwartz.com
Zaria N.  Udeh
Zaria N. Udeh
Associate, Chicago Office
ph: 3123327760
fax:312.332.7768
zudeh@robbins-schwartz.com